German Flow Hive Keepers

Hi, I wonder if there are any other beekeeper from Germany. Please join me

3 Likes

There are a few. Check out this post. Hope some more Germans will join over the next days/weeks


http://forum.honeyflow.com/t/german-flow-keepers/253

1 Like

I live near Kiel, bei Plön

1 Like

Moin moin Jorrit! Mein Mann kommt aus Kiel, aber im Moment wohnen wir in Großbritannien. Ich bin neu in die Bienenzucht. Es wird interessant zu hören, wie Sie mit dem FlowHive in Deutschland zurechtkommen.

1 Like

Hi I aam juergnen aus frankfurt am main 
 0177 55 32675 - we should get in contakt
or ?

1 Like

hi from frankfurt am main 
 any new ? experience
? gruss von jĂŒrgen 0177 55 32675

we’re from Kulmbach, northern bavaria

Hey Jorrit,

we are from LĂŒbeck. Still waiting for our hive to be shipped. But it should be on its way in a couple of days.

1 Like

Hello fellow German Bee-Keepers :wink: My Full Hive arrived last week, everything in perfect condition!

I’m starting to attend the newbee-course of a local beekeeper club, but i realize that by now i might not have the time that is still needed for proper beekeeping. Anyone else started some self-study while waiting for their hive to arrive?

Best regards,
Sascha

1 Like

Hi zusammen. Ich denke mal, in diesem Thema kann man sicher auch deutsch schreiben?
Ich lese seit knapp 10 Jahren alles was ich in die Finger kriegen kann, letztes Jahr wollte ich dann endlich anfangen, habe aber trotz aller Versprechen der “Imkerfreunde” kein Volk bekommen -.- Ich nehme am diesjĂ€hrigen AnfĂ€ngerkurs in Weimar teil. Gestern sind meine Flow Frames angekommen und heute hab ich die Zarge umgebaut und dieses Jahr bekomme ich Bienen, koste es was es wolle :wink:
Ich wohne mitten im Herzen Deutschlands, NĂ€he Erfurt.
Gruß Angela

1 Like

Hallo nach Erfurt,