Wind Disaster on Day 2 of a New Colony -- Need Advice

Last year we lost our colony in the Flow Hive to mysterious queen death.
This year we’re equally unlucky but we need help… We installed our Nucs (two this time), in two separate Flow Hives spaced 200 feet apart. We did this exactly 24 hours ago.

Nuc 1: Had an excessive amount of bees but I couldn’t find the queen (but evidence that she was there was everywhere).

Nuc 2: No queen, 1/4 the number of bees as the first Nuc, and 5 queen cells that looked fully capped to me, but I’m not an expert and haven’t seen this before (just from looking at photos).

TODAY – Horrible 50mph (80 kph) gusts blew over Nuc 1 hive (the good hive) and scattered the frames completely upside down in pouring rain. By the time I got my bee suit on and was able to attempt to put the frames back in the box at least 50% of the bees were already dead or dying on the ground – the frames from the Nucs were covered in water and the bottom board was filling up with water from being exposed.
The bees attacked me mercilessly and I was only able to get 8 frames put back in the correct order with whatever was clinging to them. Put the wooden cover on, and ran to lick my wounds (about 30 stings).

It’s since rained twice more and won’t stop till tomorrow morning but the wind was a one-off at the lead of the front that already passed so there’s no more wind in the forecast (other areas 10 miles from me got quarter size hail so I count myself lucky since we own an orchard and that would have devastated us).

What should I do now? Should I try to go in the hive tomorrow? Should I leave it alone for a week to let the bees do whatever they are going to do? Is it already a lost cause?

On Nuc 2 which did NOT blow over or suffer any damage, should I interfere with the queen cells? I already contacted the supplier of the Nucs and they have not responded to me.