Inspection #2. Still clueless but improving!

So inspected the hive today, a bit over 2 weeks since the first inspection. I see some recommendations for weekly checks but I prefer a less intrusive approach. In saying that, I do check the bottom tray every couple of days at least/. I don’t use oil, I did but it seems like a dirty method to me. I use water and it appears to be doing the job. I see quite a few drowned HB and I am yet to see even one on a frame.
I took some photos of today’s inspection. As I said, I’m still a complete novice, but I can see capped brood, larvae, honey and maybe eggs? not sure on that one though.
Didn’t see the Queen. And still about 4 frames not drawn.

Im pretty cautious so take the following as lightly as you can as Its so hard to speculate via pictures compared to in person.

I would carry out a poke test for AFB or EFB, some of the cells look quite sunken the pattern is a bit patchy, it is also quite dark comb. Very hard to tell in the picture, but do you recall anything looking like this?

This pic is not from your Brood Frames, but it is a later stage of AFB a Bee Pupae having turned to a goop and some black dried pupae remains in other cells.

These pictures from your inspection, just had me thinking it would be good to check for AFB, I make it apart of my inspection routines, to poke a few cells with a twig in patchy areas just to be safe.

Screenshot 2024-02-16 at 1.43.58 pm

Maybe its just a shadow over the comb making it darker or possibly a spot where it scrapped when being removed. I also see something a little oozy on this.