Low worker numbers, high drone nubers, low pollen and slow filling of a seccond super

Hi I’m new here (and a beginer bee keeper, only had the hive for a year and a bit)
ive been noticing solw filling of the seccond honey super that was added over a two months ago for a while now as well as declining numbers in the hive for around a month, its peek season now and i dont know what is going on
here amre my problems (and some photos):

low numbers of bees in the hive as seen through the side windows
low amount of polen stored (probably only half a frame)
slow filling of new super with honey combined average of supers is probably about 70% with only half a frame harvested since adding the super
sloghtly brood patern (see photos), fairly condensed on the center frames, outer frames mostly emply
incredibly high numbers of drones (see photos)

no signs of disease as far as i can tell but im no expert
only thing is the odd hive beetle being chaseddown by a worker bee
I am currently thinking it might be to do with the low levles of polen stored but im not sure
apologies or the low quality photos

any help and sugestions apreaciated
thanks in advance

forgot the photos

High drone numbers, low worker numbers, etc, etc., sounds to me like you have a high amount of drone comb, with a low amount of worker comb in the brood box. You need to radically reverse that situation in order to be successful with your bees. A good way is to provide your bees with properly fitted wax foundation brood frames, while removing all of the drone comb. Your chooks will delight in that.

Have you seen your queen? Sounds like your hive is queenless and has been for sometime or the queen isn’t laying.

Is there eggs and larvae? Not seeing much brood on those frames.