Protocol for Wax Moth

Newbie here.
After inspection of the brood box in preparation for winter, we found this on the bottom tray on the corflute. I only inspected a few frames as they looked super healthy and after closing up the hive, I then checked the bottom tray to find this. Im guessing Wax Moth from the research I have done. After checking it daily since and closer inspection of the corflute, turns out they have been nesting in the corflute itself, aswell as underneath the bottom mesh and in the grooves the corflute slides into (This is without a closer inspection of the frames after finding this problem). The corflute is on the lowest groove. We have a 10 frame Brood box with an empty an empty super, which they are currently working on ( I will take this off in pack down for winter). I have pressure washed and soaked the corflute in boiling water. Do I replace the whole bottom tilt tray of the brood box where it appears they are nesting? and if they have infested some frames should I remove the healthy frames into a new brood box? the healthy frames should I take out and freeze them just in case? is it too late coming into pack down? or is this a sign of a healthy hive fighting the Wax Moth? I believe the hive is healthy, with plenty of numbers. I appreciate all of your responses.

Welcome to the forum Brooke, you will find lots of reading here and some great folks happy to pass on good advice, @JeffH is a great guru as regards SHB and also knowledgeable about wax moth. I’m sure he will pick up your question and give his rock solid advice.
If it is wax moth, and it looks like it then it is likely all you are seeing on the cor-flute is the tip of the ice burg. Check the brood frames for ‘tunnels’ in the wax and larvae (grubs) in the comb. I suspect you will find a lot more in there also. I use something like a pen knife point of the blade to scrape out any wax moths, their tunnels or anything else that you suspect has to do with them.